The Catholic University of America

ASL  |  Arabic  |  Chinese  |  French  |  German  |  Irish  |  Italian |  Portuguese  |  Spanish

Portuguese class

Undergraduate Programs

Majors

Minors 

Major in French and Francophone Studies 
Chelsea Stieber: Stieber@cua.edu 
Minor in French
Chelsea Stieber: Stieber@cua.edu 
Major in German Studies
Amanda Sheffer: Sheffer@cua.edu
Minor in German
Amanda Sheffer: Sheffer@cua.edu
Major In Italian Studies
Stefania Lucamante: Lucamante@cua.edu
Minor in Italian Studies
Stefania Lucamante: Lucamante@cua.edu
Major in Hispanic Studies
Daniel Colón: Colon@cua.edu
Minor in Spanish
Daniel Colón: Colon@cua.edu                                                                         
Major Spanish for International Service 
Daniel Colón: Colon@cua.edu
Minor in Asian Studies
Margaret Ann Kassen : Kassen@cua.edu
 

Certificates 

 
Certificate in European Studies
Director:  Daniel García-Donoso: Garciadonoso@cua.edu                      
 
Certificate in Spanish For Healthcare
Director: Jennifer Maxwell: Maxwellj@cua.edu
 
Certificate in Irish Studies 
Director : Gregory Baker: irishstudies@cua.edu