The Catholic University of America

Portuguese class

Undergraduate Programs

Arabic (Modern Standard) 

NEW: Intermediate level courses will satisfy language requirement

Contact Kamaleddine Tabine at Tabine@cua.edu

Chinese (Mandarin)

NEW: Intermediate level courses will satisfy language requirement

Shufen Hwang: Hwang@cua.edu 

Certificate in European Studies

Director: Claudia Bornholdt: Bornholdt@cua.edu

French

Chelsea Stieber: Stieber@cua.edu 

German

Claudia Bornholdt: Bornholdt@cua.edu

Italian Studies

Serena Ferrando: Ferrando@cua.edu
Portuguese for Spanish Speakers Contact Department Chair Claudia Bornholdt for details

Spanish & Spanish For International Service


Daniel Colón Colon@cua.edu

Spanish For Healthcare
(Certificate)

Director: Jennifer Maxwell: Maxwellj@cua.edu

Spanish or French or German and Secondary Education

Modern Language & Secondary: Margaret Ann Kassen: Kassen@cua.edu